As a leader in urban renewal, Henderson Group is devoted to build communities with heart. We believe visionary urban planning has to come with conservation of ecology and historical sites, social development and a harmonic balance of old and new culture. Urban renewal, in particular, requires an innovative vision and a commitment to the future. To give Tai Kok Tsui a facelift, Henderson Group has blended human, art and nature into the neighbourhood following world-class urban planning ideas, creating a new Arty Green metropolis.

With the government encouraging the redevelopment of the area and the completion of large-scale infrastructure projects nearby, Tai Kok Tsui has tremendous potential. The neighbourhood encompasses grade-A commercial buildings, star-rated hotels, luxury residences, trendy malls, smart city planning, West Kowloon Cultural District, transportation hub, Guangzhou-Shenzhen-Hong Kong Express Rail Link, waterfront promenade, artistic sculptures and green space. Also, Tai Kok Tsui’s authentic character makes this new Arty Green metropolis an even more unique and desirable place to live.
Sketch 1

Detail

Detail
Detail
LANDSCAPE DESIGNER

SEIJUN NISHIHATA

Seijun Nishihata, the “Plant Hunter”, is one of the most celebrated landscape architects in Japan. He represents the fifth generation of a 150-year-old plant and flower wholesaler. Mr. Seijun has traveled to Latin America, Australia and even Africa just to hunt rare plants. He also comes across over 250 tons of plants every year, making him the hunter who knows more about plants on earth.

Seijun Nishihata follows his senses and crafts Hong Kong’s first purple oasis for Aquila · Square Mile. Plants with various shades of purple colour are used to build this brand new urban garden, offering a truly different botanical experience.

CLUBHOUSE DESIGNER

YASUMICHI MORITA

Yasumichi Morita is one of the most sought-after interior designers in the world of top luxury brands. He has won over 50 international design awards. Mr. Yasimichi is also an art collector and a fashion icon. His works are everywhere and has collaborated with renowned brands such as W Hotel Hong Kong, Marriott Taipei Hotel, Isetan and Joël Robuchon.

Inspired by “Flowers & Art”, Yasumichi Morita has designed Club ArtyGreen, the themed clubhouse of Aquila · Square Mile. The two main elements: flowers and art, are exquisitely balanced as every space and corner of the clubhouse is filled with different plants and artistic elements along with the landscape from Seijun Nishihata, giving the residents a sensation of being in the nature.

ARCHITECT

DENNIS LAU WING KWONG

The architecture of Aquila · Square Mile was led by DLN Architects Limited (DLN), one of the most famous architecture firms. From 1970s to the present, DLN has designed a number of the world’s tallest, largest and most complex buildings, while its creative and innovative projects have won many awards.

Sketch 1
Download PDF
Download PDF
Street name and street number for Aquila · Square Mile: No. 38 Fuk Chak Street District: Mong Kok
The address of the website designated by the vendor of the development Aquila · Square Mile is: www.aquila-squaremile.com.hk
The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement / promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and /or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Vendor: Wellcity Development Limited (also as the owner and whose holding companies are Henderson Development Limited, Henderson Land Development Company Limited, Mightymark Investment Limited, Good Time Limited and Kinsford International Limited). Authorized Person for the development: Mr. Au Kin Tung of DLN Architects Limited (Mr. Au Kin Tung is a director of DLN Architects Limited). Building Contractor for the development: Heng Tat Construction Company Limited. Vendor’s Solicitors: Zhong Lun Law Firm. Authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the development: Not applicable. Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the development: Henderson Real Estate Agency Limited. To the best of the vendor’s knowledge, the estimated material date for Aquila · Square Mile is 31st October 2021. Such date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.

Sketch 1 : This sketch was conceived based on the artist's impression on the areas surrounding the property site. It is not to scale and may have been enhanced by computer retouching for better visual effect. It is for reference only shall not constitute or be construed as giving any undertaking, representation or warranty. The overall development scheme of the property site, its surrounding areas and environment are subject to the final approval and amendment(s) by the relevant Government authorities. For the best knowledge of the property site, its surroundings and environment, an on-site visit is strongly advised.

All information contained in this advertisement / promotional material shall be subject to the final plans approved by the relevant Government authorities and legal documentation. The vendor reserves the right to make modification and changes according to the actual circumstances without prior notice. The description, reference, photo, drawing, image or other information whatsoever in this advertisement / promotional material shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether expressed or implied. This advertisement is published by, or with the consent of, the vendor. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Date of production of this advertisement: 7th May 2020

作為市區重建領導者之一,恒基集團一直秉持用心築建社區的理念,我們相信一個有視野遠見的都市,由維護城市生態、歷史古蹟與社會發展、新舊文化和諧共存,當中社區重建更需要別具前瞻的視野及對未來的承擔。為銳意改變大角咀新面貌,恒基集團特別以世界級完美城市規劃為理念,精心結合人、藝術及自然,打造一個嶄新的西九藝綠潮都。

隨著政府推動大角咀區內重建與周邊大型基建項目的落成,大角咀勢必成為全香港最具潛力的地段之一。周邊匯聚甲級商廈、星級酒店、豪華住宅、型格商場、智慧城市規劃、西九文化區、交通樞紐、廣深港高鐵、海濱長廊、藝術雕塑及綠化空間等;再配合大角咀的香港地道風貌及富本土特色的都會人情,令這個西九藝綠潮都更獨一無二,營造全城期盼的都會生活。
圖像1

詳細介紹

詳細介紹
詳細介紹
園林設計總監

西畠清順

「植物獵人」西畠清順是享譽國際的園藝師,乃150年花藝老舖的第五代傳人。他每年接觸超過250噸植物,為了尋找世界各地珍稀植物而浪跡各國,走遍南美洲、澳洲甚至非洲大陸,可以說是全世界最了解植物的獵人之一。

西畠清順從感官出發,為「利奧坊.曦岸」打造全港首個紫色綠洲,以不同層次色調的紫色植物拼砌出全新都市時尚園林,呈獻與別不同的園藝體驗。

會所設計總監

森田恭通

森田恭通為全球名牌界的殿堂級室內設計師,至今已獲得超過50個國際級設計獎項,同時也是一個藝術收藏家及潮流達人。森田恭通的作品遍佈全球,合作品牌包括W Hotel Hong Kong、Marriot Taipei Hotel、Isetan、Joël Robuchon等。

森田恭通以「花.藝」為靈感,設計出「利奧坊.曦岸」主題會所Club ArtyGreen,巧妙地平衡花和藝術兩大元素,以不同花卉和藝術材質互相搭配,將花藝精髓灌注於會所內每一個空間與角落,並與西畠清順的戶外園林內外呼應,讓住客猶如置身於大自然當中。

住宅大樓建築師

劉榮廣

「利奧坊.曦岸」的住宅大樓建築師為於業界享負盛名的劉榮廣伍振民建築師有限公司(DLN)。DLN自70年代起參與多個本港及世界知名的建築項目,包括摩天大樓及最高端的大型綜合設計,其別出心裁的創新作品亦曾榮獲多個獎項。

圖像1
下載PDF
下載PDF
「利奧坊‧曦岸」所位於的街道名稱及門牌號碼:福澤街38號 地區:旺角
賣方就發展項目「利奧坊‧曦岸」指定的互聯網網站的網址:www.aquila-squaremile.com.hk
本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

賣方:榮港發展有限公司(亦為擁有人及其控權公司為恒基兆業有限公司、恒基兆業地產有限公司、謙耀置業有限公司、Good Time Limited 及 Kinsford International Limited)。發展項目的認可人士:劉榮廣伍振民建築師有限公司的歐建棟先生(歐建棟先生為劉榮廣伍振民建築師有限公司的董事)。發展項目的承建商:恒達建築有限公司。賣方代表律師:中倫律師事務所。已為發展項目的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項建造提供融資的認可機構:不適用。已為發展項目的建造提供貸款的任何其他人:恒基兆業地產代理有限公司。盡賣方所知的「利奧坊‧曦岸」的預計關鍵日期為2021年10月31日。此預計關鍵日期是受到買賣合約所允許的任何延期所規限的。

圖像1:此圖像是按照畫家對該圖示之發展地盤四周圍想像感覺繪成,並非按照比例,另經電腦作畫面處理以達致較佳視覺效果,僅供參考用途,並不構成或不應被視為任何承諾、陳述或保證。有關本發展項目及其周邊地區環境之整體發展規劃當按照政府有關部門最後之批准及修訂為準。如欲了解發展項目之實地情況及周邊地區環境,務請親自查察為要。

本廣告/宣傳資料內一切資料,須以政府相關部門最後批准之圖則及法律文件為準。賣方保留一切權利,按實際情況需要作出修改及改動,而無須另行通知。在本廣告/宣傳資料內所載列的描述、參考、相片、繪圖、圖像或其他資料,無論是否明訂或隱含,並不構成或不應被視為提供任何要約、承諾、陳述或保證。此廣告由賣方或在賣方的同意下發布。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。此廣告之製作日期:2020年5月7日